PinkBlush Giveaway!

_DSC0112

Dressing the bump can be a challenge. You’re sharing your body with another human and cute clothes made for two people are hard to find. If it wasn’t July and a million degrees I would probably just cut a hole in the top of a sleeping bag and walk around in that.

PinkBlush has been a lifesaver throughout my pregnancy when it comes to maternity clothes (all the feels for  free U.S. shipping). Best of all, they also offer adorable non-maternity options so I’ve found items I can wear long after baby girl makes her appearance in just a few weeks.

I’m so excited to team up with my friends at PinkBlush to give away a $75 gift card to one lucky winner! To enter, head over to my Instagram and follow the details on this post.

Now if only I could wear this gorgeous maternity dress instead of a hospital gown when it’s time to deliver…

_DSC0107_DSC0003_DSC0043_DSC0117_DSC0108_DSC0122

_DSC0132[I was gifted product by PinkBlush to host this giveaway. All opinions are my own. Thanks so much for your support!]

3 thoughts on “PinkBlush Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

